Goodbye 2011, Welcome 2012!!


Well, I am gearing up for 2012, getting ideas ready for my blog and it’s going to be Amazing! We are going to ROCK 2012 my friends, this is OUR year! And hmm, just discovered Digg, not sure what it means, but am I ‘Dug’, lol? 🙂 Happy New Year to all! I looking forward to all we are going to accomplish this year, I can’t WAIT to see what all we can do.  I am so excited!

I’m  also really proud of my Husband, he has been eating really healthy as well!  Here is breakfast this morning, Traci approved! 🙂

Michael's breakfast

Here is a pic Cort took at the Mall yesterday, just a little diddy I thought I would share with you guys. I am having so much fun with her here! Once I have pictures from our Christmas I will share those too! I am under the weather, hoping to feel better soon!

AND as most of you know, I have suffered with multiple injuries and going  back and forth with SS, I WAS APPROVED!!! This will help in many ways, thank you God! Though, this brings the scary MRI one step closer, I am TERRIFIED of them! EEK!

I hope everyone has a safe and happy New Year! God Bless!

xoxoxo

Traci

xoxoxo,

Traci

3 thoughts on “Goodbye 2011, Welcome 2012!!

  1. Pingback: waving goodbye. «

Thanks, Traci

